We are a two-year public college located in Northwestern North Dakota, and belong to the North Dakota University System (NDUS). We offer transfer programs leading to Associate in Arts and Associate in Science Degrees. Students can complete the first two years of many majors and transfer with junior status to most four-year colleges and universities. Additionally, we have several career and technical education programs.

Latest Digital Offer

Helpful Links